Contact aibpm.creativeteam@gmail.com
https://portofolio.kreativemedia.id/
Added 2020-08-28 03:01:34
Created by
0.00 (0 votes)

AIBPM TALKS HR, OB, Leadership, and Work Life Balance

Advert details

Advert ID: 229
Displayed: 130
Expires: never expire
0.00 (0 votes)

Description

AIBPM TALK SERIES AIBPM TALKS HR, OB, Leadership, and Work Life Balance

2020 AIBPM TALKS -July 20, 2020
 
Here is the meeting schedule: Date: Monday, July 20 2020 Time: 10:00 AM (Jakarta) // 08:30 AM (India time) // 11:00 AM (Malaysia time) // 07:00 AM (UAE time). Duration: max. 90 minutes
 
Topic: "HR, OB, Leadership, and Work Life Balance"
 
Keynote speakers:
1. Dr. Garima Mathur (Prestige Institute of Management, Gwalior) 2. Associate Professor Dr. Daisy Kee Mui Hung (Universiti Sains Malaysia)
3. Dr. Ingy Selim (Arab Academy for Science, Technology, and Maritime Transport)
 
Moderator:
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Nair (SIES College of Management Studies)
 
Panelists:
1. Dr. Noor un Nisa (Bath Spa University, UAE)
2. Dr. Varsha Ganatra (Vivekanand Education Society's College of Arts, Science, and Commerce)
3. Dr. Uma Warrier (CMS Business School, Jain (Deemed-to-be University))
4. Dr. Teoh Kok Ban (Sentral College Penang, Malaysia)
5. Dr. Eka Ananta Sidharta (Universitas Negeri Malang)
 
Next our webinar :
http://go4conference.com/index.php/en...
 
Join and support us : www.aibpmtalks.aibpm.org

Specific details

Add custom fields: - you may create any custom fields
Custom fields: - you may add different custom fields to each category
Unlimited extra fields: - set an unlimited amount of custom fields
Available formats: - radio, checkbox, date/calendar, select list, text area, input box
Search filters: - you may select custom fields to be included in the search filters

Rating

Quality
Price
Contact with advertiser

Users' reviews

Log-in to add review
Video

Video

Comments

Comments